Skip to content

Precision Ag Summit 2018 Presentations

The 7th Precision Agriculture Action Summit welcomed more than 225 participants to North Dakota Farmers Union in Jamestown on January 15 & 16, 2018.

Access speaker presentations here

Access Media Coverage

Join our Email List

Sign up for our periodic email newsletters to find out about news and upcoming events in the RRVRC.

Visit the sign up page.

Red River Valley Research Corridor Steering Committee

The Red River Valley Research Corridor’s Steering Committee meets on an annual basis to hear about progress and plans of the Research Corridor and to provide advice and input into the work of the Research Corridor Coordinating Center.

Dr. Gary Hagen, President
Mayville State University

Michael Brown, Mayor
City of Grand Forks

Paul Lucy, Director
ND Division of Economic Development and Finance

Bruce Carlson,
Verendrye Electric

Dr. Steven Shirley, President
Valley City State University

Dr. Larry "Mike" Bower, President
Lake Region State College

Don Frye, Mayor
City of Carrington

Jennifer Feist, Director of Development
Valley Development Group

Dennis Walaker, Mayor
City of Fargo

Dr. David Gipp, President
United Tribes Technical College

Bruce Gjovig, Founding Director
UND Center for Innovation

Bill Goetz, Chancellor
North Dakota University System

Tony Grindberg, Executive Director
NDSU Research Technology Park

Dr. Gerald Groenewold
Energy and Environmental Research Center

Dr. John Richman
North Dakota State College of Science

Dr. Robert Kelley, President
University of North Dakota

Dr. Joseph McCann, President
Williston State College

Klaus Thiessen President and CEO
Grand Forks Region Economic Development

Don Morton
Microsoft Business Solutions

Leon Osborne, CEO and President
Meridian Environmental

Jane Priebe, Director
Wahpeton Economic Development

Roger Reierson, President
Flint Communications

Tom Rolfstad, Director
Williston Economic Development

Dr. David Fuller, President President
Minot State University

Dr. Larry Skogen, President
Bismarck State College

Dr. Richard J. McCallum, President
Dickinson State University

Robert Wilmot, Vice President
Turtle Mountain Corp.

Larry Dietz, CEO
Preference Personnel

Michael Chambers, President and CEO
Aldevron, LLC

Joel Jorgenson, CEO
PacketDigital, LLC

Dan Hodgson
Southern Valley Innovation Center, LLC

glqxz9283 sfy39587p06